PRD Nationwide Surfers Paradise

Surfers Paradise 07 5588 0088 www.prdsurfers.com.au If you are interested in buying or selling please contact one of our professional PRD sales agents listed below. Adam Scott 0417 638 806 adam@prdsurfers.com.au Sandra Scott 0411 743 288 sandra@prdsurfers.com.au Russell Stuart 0418 759 041 russell@prdsurfers.com.au Gary Amor 0402 456 059 gary@prdsurfers.com.au Francesco Alessi 0404 326 444 francesco@prd.com.au Colin Scott 0411 743 543 colin@prdsurfers.com.au Trent Scott 0417 773 597 trent@prdsurfers.com.au

RkJQdWJsaXNoZXIy MTI3ODI1